Robert Riggs

(Jan 2016 - Dec 2018)

3784 Gloucester Dr.

Lexington, KY 40510-9727

Phone: (859) 277-7078

E-mail: pedler@verizon.net

 

Paul Steely

(Jan 2016 - Dec 2018)

PDC Consultants, LLC

P.O. Box 300 (USPS address)

239 West Street (courier address)

Williamsburg, KY 40769

Cell: (606) 521-3624

E-Mail: psteely@pdcconsultants.com

 

Travis Crilly

(*Jan 2015-Dec 2017)  filling out expired term

Lexington Bluegrass Airport

4000 Terminal Drive

Lexington, KY 40510

Phone:  (859) 231-9997

E-mail: tcrilly@bluegrassairport.com

crilly@bluegrassairport.com




Roger Lawson

(Jan 2014 - Dec 2017)

Elizabethtown Airport/Addington Field

1828 Kitty Hawk Drive

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Phone: (270) 737-8388 

Fax: (270) 769-9100

E-mail: roger@flyekx.com

Jason Bonham

(Jan 2015 - Dec 2017)

Madison Airport

Eastern Kentucky University

124 Madison Airport Road

​Richmond, KY 40475

Phone: (859) 986-3913

E-mail: jason.bonham@eku.edu

Kellie Baker

(Jan 2015 - Dec 2017)

Lake Cumberland Regional Airport

500 W.O. Newell Drive

Somerset, KY 42501

Phone: (606) 679-7908

Email Address: kbaker@flylcra.com

Tom Foote, Treasurer

(Jan 2016 - Dec 2018)

United Parcel Service

1400 N. Hurstbourne Parkway

Louisville, KY  40223

Phone: (502) 329-3991

Fax: (502) 329-3995

E-mail: tfoote@ups.com

Danny Walker, Secretary

(Jan 2014 - Dec 2017)

Muhlenberg County Airport Board

P.O. Box 82

Greenville, KY 42345

Phone: (270) 338-5068

E-Mail: dtwalker@hughes.net

Jill Tiedt, Vice-President

(Jan 2014 - Dec 2017)

104 Brittany Court
Lakeside Park, KY 41017

Phone: (859) 814-6228

E-Mail: jtiedt@fuse.net

Major General Jerry Humble, President

(Jan 2014 - Dec 2017)

Russellville-Logan County Airport

467 West 6th Street

Russellville, KY 42276-1415

Phone: (270) 893-5854

E-Mail: humblejd@bellsouth.net

KAA Board of Directors

The Kentucky Aviation Association is guided by a 10 member Board of Directors. The Board of Directors are elected at the KAA annual meeting, which is typically held in late summer/early fall. Each Director serves a three year term.

Bi-monthly meetings are held at airports around the state.